Symbiosis? LOL!!!!

7bit

03 Mar 2015, 10:18

Elrick wrote:
7bit wrote: PMK is an evil platform of SP to run lame mini-group buys.
:roll:
Out right hatred for the ONLY manufacturer in the US that makes everyone's themed key-sets?
My rant is against PMK-platform that delays the real group buys, not against SP.
:-)
Elrick wrote: ...
The ONLY reason I jumped on this "SYMBIOSIS" is because it's a real chance of finally getting a Grey and Blue coloured key-set reminiscent of older keyboards. Sorry 7bit :oops: .
Buy them cheaper here:
HONEYB/TKL/CADET
Price: $82 (more keys for lower price! You save $4 (plus some shipping costs) :evilgeek: )

Also available:
HONEYB/TKLBASE/CADET
Price: $69

HONEYB/ALPHA/CADET
Price: $62

HONEYB/NUMPAD/CADET
Price: $22

HONEYB/SPACE625/SPH
HONEYB/SPACE625/BLUE
Price: $2 each
:o

flabbergast

03 Mar 2015, 11:08

Since I'm quite new at this - just want to make sure: these caps are for the usual Cherry MX switches? (The thing is that the photos at the beginning of HONEYB thread, presumably of the original Honeywell caps, have visually different mounts.)

7bit

03 Mar 2015, 11:11

Yes, these are for CherryMX switches.
:-)

BTW:
It says "Keycap mounts Cherry MX" in the little table of each wiki page.
---------------------------------- :roll:

Elrick

03 Mar 2015, 12:14

7bit wrote: Buy them cheaper here:
HONEYB/TKL/CADET
Price: $82 (more keys for lower price! You save $4 (plus some shipping costs) :evilgeek: )

Also available:
HONEYB/TKLBASE/CADET
Price: $69

HONEYB/ALPHA/CADET
Price: $62

HONEYB/NUMPAD/CADET
Price: $22

HONEYB/SPACE625/SPH
HONEYB/SPACE625/BLUE
Price: $2 each
:o

Dear Sir,

I've already PAID for a similar Grey and Blue Set(s) in Round 5, hence I'm still waiting for it and many others to arrive :cry: .

Only jumped on the SYMBIOSIS because there is a REAL chance of finally getting it delivered to my front door. Who knows if Round 5 will ever be completed or delivered anytime this year......

Muirium
µ

03 Mar 2015, 12:19