Interviewing the Vice President of Development at Unicomp! New Tenkeyless to come!

vcx312

11 Jan 2020, 18:32

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6g19Q2teqk&t=534s

-- I just made an account here, so I'm new to the community, I hope you all enjoy this, as it's my first project of this caliber, thank you!

vcx312

11 Jan 2020, 18:33

Also, I just realized this might have served better under "News" idk if topic can be moved by mod, but apologize for posting in the wrong forum!

sharktastica

11 Jan 2020, 23:09

Great video and thanks for sharing - I thoroughly enjoyed listening!

I am kind of heartbroken that the original SSK tooling was so carelessly disgarded by Lexmark, and the fact the explosion of the mechanical keyboard in the last decade hasn't translated into more sales for Unicomp. I also wonder what happened to the tooling IBM continued to use for years after 1996 at their Greenock plant?