What do you do ?

Spikebolt
√(4) != -2

04 May 2015, 17:37

Full Stack web developer here! I am the best developer in a Geomarketing startup company (aka the only one)

rsbseb
-Horned Rabbit-

04 May 2015, 17:43

Retired Architect, who has owned a few side businesses over the last twenty some years.(restaurant, injection molding, construction management,and taxi company)

Hobbies include vehicle fabrication, gardening, cooking, poultry (I raise chickens, ducks, and quail), and now KEYBOARDS.

I have a pretty diverse background because I am one of those who cant get enough info into my head. I guess I'm a little bit like a chicken who gets easily distracted by every little bug that crosses it's path. Luckily I am married to a wonderful woman who puts up with my various distractions.

Most of my hobbies and activities revolve around some sort of design work. I am a designer at heart and am always creating something in my mind or by my hand when I see an opportunity to do so. I even designed a casket for my mother last year when she passed away.

eldorange

04 May 2015, 18:20

I majored in Economics, Politics and History in college...

I have a Master's degree in Modern Korean History and studied Korean Language (never improved) in Yonsei, Seoul
and minor interest in Korean custom keyboards (although I don't own one)... :mrgreen:

dabbled into Law School...

my hobby was collecting novels (more than 200/300) ...stopped now...after realizing I can't understand Ulysses...can't finish Remembrance of Things Past...can't start reading Gravity's Rainbow :lol:

interested in computers since High School, got hooked into keyboard lately after watching hundreds of keyboard youtube videos... :D
Last edited by eldorange on 04 May 2015, 20:45, edited 1 time in total.

jou

04 May 2015, 18:39