"Troubled Minds" - a Joker/Eva01 inspired set - Live on Massdrop

thesiscamper

12 Nov 2015, 22:34

Hi everyone, I'm new to mechanical keyboards, and newer still in Deskthority. I designed a keyset based on the Joker, and later added some Eva 01 kits, and I invite you to check out the group buy already happening in Massdrop.

https://www.massdrop.com/buy/troubled-m ... guest_open

I've been doing 3D mockups for my sets and others for a couple of months now, including Alpine Winter, K-Type, and RetroBlight and my own sets of course. Here are the mockups for Troubled Minds I've done so far:

If you're interested in the development of Troubled Minds, you can check the IC thread here: https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=75345.0

Thank you for your time! :)
Last edited by thesiscamper on 14 Nov 2015, 10:54, edited 5 times in total.

Muirium
µ

12 Nov 2015, 22:36

kbdfr wrote: When linking to Massdrop,
please do not support them compelling people to register/sign in to know what it's about, but make it accessible to everyone by adding the following to the URL:

?mode=guest_open

thesiscamper

12 Nov 2015, 22:40

Muirium wrote:
kbdfr wrote: When linking to Massdrop,
please do not support them compelling people to register/sign in to know what it's about, but make it accessible to everyone by adding the following to the URL:

?mode=guest_open

Oh sorry for that, I've fixed the link in the OP.

edit: fixed the link in OP again, I know I changed that earlier. Anyway it should be linking to guest mode now (I'm on mobile).
Last edited by thesiscamper on 13 Nov 2015, 03:36, edited 1 time in total.

TheNacho
delicious.

12 Nov 2015, 22:52

Might have to pick this one up, just so I can tell Shinji to get into the fucking robot in style ...

chzel

12 Nov 2015, 22:54

It's NOT a fucking robot...

Muirium
µ

12 Nov 2015, 22:55

That's what she said…

thesiscamper

12 Nov 2015, 23:00

I keep getting these warnings regardless which browser I use, FF, Chrome or IE.

Code: Select all